Elena Michaels is torn between two lives: the human life she was born into… ...and the werewolf life she was bitten into.

Elena wants the same things most twenty-five year old women want: a stable home, a loving family, and a meaningful relationship with a sensual partner. But unlike most women, she’ll never get these things, because her life is a little more complicated than most – being the world’s only female werewolf.

Elena was formerly a member of THE PACK, the powerful organized werewolf family that enforces a strict code of werewolf laws. Laws that ensure humans are safe among rogue werewolves, known as MUTTS. The Pack also makes certain that werewolf existence remains a secret, because if it ever became known that their kind existed, a fearful public would hunt them down and exterminate them from the face of the planet. Elena had broken away from the Pack, trying to re-establish a human life, but at the outset of the series she’s dragged back into the “family business”...much to her dismay. And it’s not long until all hell breaks loose.

101 – Summons
102 – Prodigal
103 – Trespass
104 – Grief
105 – Bitten
106 – Committed
107 – Stalking
108 – Prisoner
109 – Vengeance
110 – Descent
111 – Settling
112 – Caged
113 – Ready

Genre: Horror / Action

Director: Various

Starring: Laura Vandervoort, Greyston Holt, Greg Bryk

Audio Format: 2.0 Stereo and 5.1 Surround