Season 11 sees the Bartlett-Flemings experience life-changing events, testing their bonds as a family, while leading them down a road to exciting adventures and unexpected challenges. Amy and Ty find it a challenge to balance their professional schedules with the realities of raising a new born, especially as Ty’s work pulls him away from home from time to time. At the same time, Tim struggles to come to terms with shocking news that completely throws his life off balance, and as her business enterprise continues to grow, Lou must find a way to stay in the loop to keep herself from becoming a stranger to her own family. Along the way, Jack and Lisa take the next step in their relationship.

1. Baby on Board
2. Highs and Lows
3. Decision Time
4. Hard to Say Goodbye
5. Measuring Up
6. Strange Bedfellows
7. Our Sons and Daughters
8. Truth be Told
9. Challenges
10. A Fine Balance
11. Somewhere in Between
12. Out of the Shadow
13. Reunion
14. Past Imperfect
15. Strength of Bonds
16. A Place to Call Home
17. Doubt
18. Naming Day

Genre: Drama / Family

Director: Various

Starring: Amber Marshall, Shaun Johnston, Graham Wardle, Chris Potter, Michelle Morgan

Over 2 hours of special features including Behind-the Scenes Featurettes, Cast & Crew Interviews, Heartland Imagery, Season 12 Sneak Preview… more than ever before!

Audio Format: 2.0 Stereo and 5.1 Surround